Contact Us:
609-203-5995

Office Hours:
Mon to Fri
9AM - 5PM
DON'T FORGET! SHR Time/Log Sheets are due Monday, September 4, 2017, by 8pm.



Contact Us
Contacting us is simple. Just pick up the phone and call (609)203-5995 to make an appointment, or you can just use the Request Information template on the first page.​

However, other options are available.
Emails & Extensions:

Founder/ Executive Director/Advocate
Nicole Whitfield
nwhitfield@tspag.org
​X 101

Director of Programs 
Samantha Lamb
slamb@tspag.org
​X 102

Main Office Administrator/Grant Writer
Brianna Campbell
bcampbell@tspag.org​
X 104

Senior Advocate
Kerri Kane
kkane@tspag.org
​X 103

Weekend/PT Office Assistant
Lenora Cheston
lcheston@tspag.org
X 105
Miscellaneous:

Homepage
www.tspag.org

Facebook
www.facebook.com/TSPAG102503

Fax
(609)642-2398

Self-Hire Respite Emails
shr@tspag.org
efax@tspag.org
Respite Care Locations:

Elementary After School  
SPAG Headquarters
20 Scotch Road, Suite E
Ewing Township, NJ 08628
609-203-5995

Mercer Special Services 
1020 Old Trenton Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690
609-635-8118

Weekend Respite & Adult Services
SPAG Headquarters
20 Scotch Road, Suite E
Ewing Township, NJ 08628
609-203-5995

Summer Camp Location
129 Bull Run Road
Pennington, NJ 08534
Office  Locations:

Central 
Main Corporate Headquarters
20 Scotch Road Suite E 
Ewing, NJ 08628

Northern
Bergen & Passaic County Office
241 Molnar Drive Suite 202
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407


Elmwood Park Office Administrator
SHR Payment & Processing 
Wanda Carter
wcarter@tspag.org
X 112

Billing Specialist
Laquetta Johnson
ljohnson@tspag.org
X 111

Respite Care & Community Coordinator 
Cathie Hall
cahll@tspag.org
X 110

Accountant/Bookkeeper
Jacqueline Rogers
jogers@tspag.org
​X 109

Bi-Lingual Admin
Persida McNeill
pmcneill@tspag.org
​X 105