Contact Us:
609-203-5995

Office Hours:
Mon to Fri
9AM - 5PM
Our Adult Day Habilitation Program is Coming Soon for Mercer County, Now Servicing Clifton, NJ for Afterschool Care with transportation!!



Contact Us
Contacting us is simple. Just pick up the phone and call (609) 203-5995 to make an appointment, or you can just use the Request Information template on the first page.​

However, other options are available.
Central Office Contacts:

Executive Director
Nicole Whitfield
nwhitfield@tspag.org
​X 101

HR & Compliance Director
Samantha Lamb
slamb@tspag.org
X 109

Bookkeeper
Jacqueline Berry
jberry@tspag.org
X 102

Main Office Administrator/Grant Writer
Brianna Campbell
bcampbell@tspag.org​
X 104

Senior Advocate
Kerri Kane
kkane@tspag.org
​X 103

Weekend/PT Office Assistant
Lenora Cheston
lcheston@tspag.org

Director of Programs
David Stubbs
dstubbs@tspag.org
X 106 

Respite & Enrollment Coordinator
Sahrasia Guity
sguity@tspag.org
X 113

Miscellaneous:

Homepage
www.tspag.org

Facebook
www.facebook.com/TSPAG102503

Fax
(609)642-2398

Self-Hire Respite Emails
shr@tspag.org
efax@tspag.org
Respite Care Locations:

Elementary After School  
SPAG Headquarters
20 Scotch Road, Suite E
Ewing Township, NJ 08628
609-203-5995

Mercer Special Services 
1020 Old Trenton Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690
609-635-8118

Weekend Respite & Adult Services
SPAG Headquarters
20 Scotch Road, Suite E
Ewing Township, NJ 08628
609-203-5995

Summer Camp Location
Assupink Center 
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Office Locations:

Central 
Main Corporate Headquarters
20 Scotch Road Suite E 
Ewing, NJ 08628

Admin Only Office
1901 North Olden Ave
Ewing, NJ 08618



​Northern
Bergen & Passaic County Office
1 US Route 46 West Suite 102
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
201-509-8961

After-School & Weekend  Respite
The Heritage Center 
685 E 34th St
Paterson, NJ 07513.  

Elmwood Park Office Administrator
SHR Payment & Processing 
Wanda Carter
wcarter@tspag.org
X 112

Billing Specialist
Sian Robertson
X 111

Respite Care & Community Coordinator 
Cathie Hall
cahll@tspag.org
X 110

Bi-Lingual Admin
Persida McNeill
pmcneill@tspag.org
​X 105